About Us


LSC Officers for 2020 & contact info

President-Curtis Biggs  -806-549-1347

Vice President-Kaitlyn Jones  806-319-1488

Treasurer-Kim Biggs 806-445-1492

Secretary-Debbie Mason  806-559-3456

Alternate Secretary-Melisa Hill 806-300-2222

Youth Series Coordinator-  Jessica Hartman  806-470-3776

Parade Marshall-Sandra Strube 806-789-6649

Website Coordinator-Melisa Hill  806-300-2222

LSC Queen for 2020-Emily Mason

LSC Princess for 2020- Lilli Hartman

LSC Wrangler for 2020- JD Hartman


Lubbock Saddle Club Address

9202 CR 6520

Lubbock, Tx 79416


Family, Friends and Fellowship

Come out and join Lubbock Saddle club for lots of fun, great times with family and friends as well as just sharing some great times with everyone.